top of page

AGM Update

Last night (Monday 03/04/2023) was the clubs AGM, which was run over zoom.

It was a drama free evening, as there were no controversial motions put forward. In fact there were no motion put forward at all.

The new committee is as follows:

President: Mark Janes

Vice President: Vacant

Secretary: John Fenwick

Treasurer: Keith Barnes

Syllabus Secretary: Andrew James

Competition PDI: Elizabeth Fraser

Competition Prints: John Fenwick


Toby Houlton

Joyce White

Rosemary Roscrow

David Martland

Rosemary Roscrow will continue with the website maintenance, Zoom administration, and the newsletter.

The other positions, Exhibition Chair, External Competition Secretary, Press Secretary, etc will be decided at the first committee meeting.

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Competition 4 Judging by Colin Westgate

Monday 30th of January saw the judging of our competition number 4 by Colin Westgate MPAGB FRPS MFIAP from Colchester. Colin had virtual presence and displayed the images from his own computer via scr

Dingwall PAGB GB Cup 2023 Results

The Club's ranking can be found at this link: Unfortunately the club didn't do so well this year. The GB Cup 2023 Results The GB Cup for Nat


bottom of page