Male Chaffinch in Snow by Kathryn Scorah which won first place
in the annual Nature Competition's projected digital image section

Welcome to Dingwall Camera Club

The Club meets every Monday night at 7.30pm at Eagle House, High Street, Dingwall, from September to April. Whether you're a starter with a compact camera, an expert with the latest DSLR or still love the feel of film, we welcome photographers of all ages and levels of experience. Membership costs £32 a year (£22 concessions), beginning in September, or £16 for a half year beginning in January.